Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gregg Hinrichsen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gregg Hinrichsen

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tricia Price

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gregg and his staff have been there for our family through some tough times. They always provide stellar service and have gone the extra mile each time! Small town values and service with BIG support!"

Cassie Glerup

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best customer service I have ever dealt with. Fixed my issues faster than expected no questions asked."

Myrtle Dean

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly!"

cindy hooker

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Gregg for 27 years, will be leaving shortly because of moving but if I ever move back I'll use his office again!"

Patricia Pettit

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and informative."

Michelle Knadle

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Agent in the business!!!!!!"

Jim Sherman

August 20, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good Hamburg 👍 Good Services 👍"

Dale Dean Hutchens Sr

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely The Best Insurance Office in the Buisness- Greg is number one when it comes to our Insurance Needs- I Highly recommend anyone who needs Insurance to go by and see Greg first."

Phillip Kochan

May 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg and company are awesome. He really went to bat for us and helped us out."

David Kassien

November 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Greg is awesome guy."

Machines on a Budget

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"12 years plus"

Jamie Hyatt

August 15, 2019

3  out of  5
"Alrigh nice staff."

Eric Swanlund

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people! Love doing business in a small town."

Curtis Stoaks

May 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"Greg was my agent for years from the time I was 16 to the time I moved out of town. Greg was always a great agent and very helpful."